Panel of Experts

Panel of Experts

The SCE Panel of Experts comprises a group of prominent key individuals, with strong expertise and track record in Singapore’s public sector, having contributed significantly to Singapore’s own development journey over the last 50 years.

Members of the SCE Panel of Experts have been carefully selected by the SCE Board and its Management Team, where the SCE leadership recognises the merits and importance to establish and retain an independent and trusted group of domain experts for the organisation, to help facilitate SCE’s mission towards leading in public sector collaboration projects with foreign governments.

Chua Taik Him Former Senior Advisor (ESG Leadership Office)
Enterprise Singapore

Former Deputy Chief Executive Officer
International Enterprise Singapore
Chuah Hock Seong Group Director
National Parks Board
Goh Khee Kuan Former Deputy Commissioner
Inland Revenue Authority
Ko Kheng Hwa Former Managing Director
Economic Development Board
Lai Kim Fatt Former Chief Information Officer
Defence Science & Technology Agency
Lim Soo Hoon Former Permanent Secretary
Public Service Division
Liu Thai Ker Chairman
Centre for Liveable Cities Singapore

Former Chief Planner & Chief Executive Officer
Urban Redevelopment Authority

Former Chief Executive Officer
Housing and Development Board
Mah Bow Tan Former Minister
Ministry of Environment, Ministry of National Development and Ministry of Transport
Peter Ho Senior Advisor (Centre for Strategic Futures)
Prime Minister's Office

Former Head of Civil Service
Prime Minister's Office
Seah Kee Pok Former Dean, Advisor
JTC Corporation
Tang Kin Fei Former Group President & Chief Executive Officer
Sembcorp Industries
Tan Kim Chwee Principal Associate
Nexus SG Associates

Former Principal Associate (Estate)
Housing & Development
Tan Tee How Former Permanent Secretary
Ministry of National Development and Ministry of Home Affairs